here we go

I had a blog a couple of years ago. I posted for a few months and soon found myself to be completely boring. There was nothing to write. It fluttered into diary and then stupidity so I stopped. It is gone.

But I’m trying again. We’ll see how it goes. I feel like I should be forcing myself to write these days. That I should be working on my skills as a critic, that I should be sharing some of the details of projects I’m working on and that maybe there’s a chance I’m no longer boring.

So here it goes.

One Response to here we go

  1. germy says:

    Forcing oneself to write is, in my humble, a good thing.

Leave a Reply

