he is not jesus, but he has the same initals

jarvis stands in bright light

What can I say? Jarvis was everything I could have hoped for. Right before the show started I got nervous. We were tired and stressed out. It had been a long day. What if he didn’t live up to expectations? But as soon as he walked on stage it all faded away. He carried a spark of the divine and everyone in the audience knew it. The music sounded great. His voice amazing. His energy and performing skills were unparalleled. There is no doubt it’s the best show I’ve ever been to. You can find the set list here. You can see my photo set here. And if you have yet to buy the Jarvis CD you can do so here.

And I bought a T Shirt:

the jarvis cocker shirt

One Response to he is not jesus, but he has the same initals

  1. germy says:

    i also have the same initials but his name sounds more like it than mine.

    Also, I’m not internationally known.

Leave a Reply

