so much theater, so little time

on lunch break. just saw today’s Dcist Theater preview which reminded me how much stuff is going on that I want to see.  After this show opens there is more time and hopefully I can make it to most, if not all of the following:

The Flu Season

Rosencrantz and Gildenstern are Dead

The Tempest

Scenes from the Big Picture

Animal Farm

Hamlet…the rest is silence

References To Salvador Dali Make Me Hot (seeing it on the 12th)

In On It

Titus

Nest 

Peter and Wendy  

anyone want to join me? anything I’ve missed?

Leave a Reply

