bastard

This morning lying in bed listening to NPR I heard a story about nuclear weapons. The person interviewed was asked if he would take a job in downtown DC, which the fear of terrorists possibly getting a nuclear weapon being what it is. His response was “I’d think twice about taking it and I would certainly make sure my family was in the suburbs.”

I started screaming obscenities at the radio.  What a way to wake up.

One Response to bastard

  1. germy says:

    ohhh… he’s dumb. I don’t want to share my town with fraidy cat dumbies anyway. The odds, people, the odds!!

Leave a Reply

