ebay update

for those wondering, my ebay addiction is still in tact. In the past two weeks I’ve added a 60s bathing suit, a star shaped pin, and a yellow and cream Oleg Cassini dress. But look at what I’m passing up:

yes, they are panties. from the late 60’s early 70’s. BUT they are the exact same fabric as a mod nightgown that was my moms in college and I still wear (to sleep in and out and about sometimes). It hurts a little to pass these up but with shipping they are over $10. And I do try to keep myself to my rules. sigh.

One Response to ebay update

  1. natalia says:

    …but imagine the possibilities!

Leave a Reply

