catching my breath

fringe and the J’s festival have ended. My original plan was to spend this week cleaning and organizing. I leave for Barcelona for two weeks next Monday and I was hoping that I could have everything set so it would be easier to get back in to the swing of things. BUT that was before we decided to bring back Pangs. Don’t get me wrong, I’m very excited to be bringing it back. It is a great show and not enough people got to see it. But, it means that this week is about doing a huge ticket push and organizing volunteers to keep doing outreach in my, and the marketing director’s absence. Oh, well.

on a different note – happy birthday andrea!!

Leave a Reply

