tgif

it’s friday. which today means more to me than just a week over and a weekend ahead. today is my last day of work before vacation. the longest vacation i’ve had since college. two full weeks away. and not just away, in barcelona.

i’ve decided that for this vacation it is a necessity to cut myself off. that’s right. no blogging. no email. no myspace. no ebay. nothing. my cut off point is monday. hopefully, before then i’ll have time to post the blogs that i’ve been working on. I’ve got a piling stack including a fringe and voices follow up and a rant on dating and religion. So if packing doesn’t take all my time those will be posted. if not, then maybe in a few weeks

also a happy birthday to jeremy today!

and here’s some friday music:

Leave a Reply

