a picture is worth

Mixture of time periodsGazpachoTeatro-Museo Dali in FigueresMy Shadow and Miro Sculpture

pictures from my trip are up on Flickr. I have obsessive compulsively put them in sets by topic:

Architecture in Barcelona

Barcelona: other

festa de gracia

food and drink in barcelona

Girona

Me in Barcelona

portraits in barcelona

Street Art in Barcelona

I will write up some of my impressions of the trip soon. In the meantime you can read my Dad’s thoughts on the details of the trip.

Leave a Reply

