if you were wondering…

I took the Rorschach quiz and found that I am 78% Rorschach. That seems about right to me.

You are 78% Rorschach!

 

 

I am impressed. You know who we are, you get where we are going and I would even say given a little time you might consider yourself one of the tribe. Not quite yet though.

How Rorschach are you?
Make a Quiz

One Response to if you were wondering…

  1. The Older Hessel says:

    Ok, so I am 39% Rorschach, or half of you. So, what does that mean? Should I be concerned? If so, should I be concerned about you, or about me?

Leave a Reply

