things to be excited about

Tonight: The Hostage at Keegan

Friday: Finally, Swimming, if nothing else goes wrong.

Saturday: Photograph 51 and Romeo and Juliet

I think that’s enough theater for one weekend

Sunday: Well, I made it. On Oct 6 I made the decision on Oct 11 I set the date. Five months without acquiring clothing for money. done. check. (well, except for some needed shoes). I’m thinking about next steps, I certainly have no plans to just jump right back on the fashion capitalist bandwagon, and my bank account needs to not jump back into the ebay merry-go-round. But, as a slight celebration I am attending a big flea market with my mother and her vintage clothing collecting friend.

Monday: Start rehearsals for The Last Days of Judas Iscariot. Don’t forget to keep checking the Forum Blog.

Wednesday: Um. Yale. Interview. Yup.

Leave a Reply

