things to be excited about

I’m still flying high from opening Judas, celebrating Mark and having the spring sun in the sky.

Tonight: Starting the show at the J and finishing the show at the H. I’ll get over to The Last Days of Judas Iscariot tonight in time to watch the second act and then lead the first of our OpenForum discussions (they will follow on Thursday nights and following Sunday matinees).

Tomorrow: the final show of The Price is at noon. Tomorrow night me and my friends will turn into zombies as we watch multiple zombie movies.

Saturday and Sunday: Pesach begins! I love passover it’s seriously one of my favorite holidays and I’m very much looking forward to two swell seders with family and friends. I haven’t done a good job of preparing for pesach this year, though at least I bought a box of matzah, in past years the stores have been sold out by the time I got there and I had to hunt matzah down. Monday I will do what I should have done this week – clean my house and pretend I don’t see chumutz anywhere.

Leave a Reply

