ten to go

ten days left at theater j. I’m counting down and trying not to go too crazy.  I am also doing some counting down on the theater j blog. also, I’m totally brain dead today. my dad’s post partially explains why but it doesn’t include the wake up i got at 3 am from some random person banging on my motel door. swell. oh, and the missing bag – is mine. which means that I don’t have my cell phone charger (if the bag doesn’t show i’ll go tomorrow and buy a new one) and my phone is now dead. it also means, if the bag is gone forever that i have to say goodbye to some awesome costume jewlery (not worth much but fun), some wonderful vintage (including a great new sundress) and the most comfortable heels I’m sure I’ll ever own. fingers crossed for the bag to reappear.

tomorrow maybe i’ll talk about my love affair with seattle.

Leave a Reply

