trip to dc

I may be the only person who leaves New York to go to DC to see theater. I’ve got a very full trip planned this weekend. Here’s what I’m hoping to make it to:

Friday:
I’m seeing Temptation at Constellation Theater @ 8 pm

Saturday:
the 2 pm matinee of The Lieutenant of Inishmore
Saturday night is all about eXtreme eXchange: Rock The Voting Bloc (Also, check out the eXtreme Blog for more info)

Sunday:
2 pm Matinee of Drunk Enough to Say I Love You at Forum
at 7:30 Honey Brown Eyes at Theater J

At least I’ll have time on the buses to get word done.

One Response to trip to dc

  1. Penguingirl says:

    Oh, jealous! Wish it was just that much closer…

Leave a Reply

