look to the right

I made an Amazon shop. It’s filled with things I like. There are scripts, movies, cd’s, and lots of other things. Some are things I own, some are things I want. Some may interest you and some may not.  But if you see something you like, and buy it through the shop, Forum Theatre will get a little bit of money. So it’s both selfish and selfless.

If there is something you were planning to purchase through Amazon, let me know and I can add it to the store. Super easy.

Leave a Reply

