bloggity blog blog

I’m feeling rather unmotivated by the blogging these days. Maybe it’s because with facebook and twitter and my little tumbler theater collage there is much sharing already happening. Maybe it’s because I’m busy. Maybe it’s because I feel boring. Maybe it’s because I’m not sure you the readers care. So, today I have two polls for you as I try to keep motivated and figure out what the roll this little piece of internet territory plays in my life.

3 Responses to bloggity blog blog

  1. gwen says:

    i read! on my google feed.
    and i mean.. i like to know about you. mundane stuff, that makes me feel like i can still see you every week or two.

  2. juliacsmith says:

    i can totally relate to this. fodder for our real-life hangout session/dc withdrawal/blogger or unblogger support group.

    that being said, i read, but i usually read when you ‘remind’ me via fb or twitter. make sense?

  3. shirley says:

    Secrets!

    Sigh. And this is exactly what gets me into trouble.

Leave a Reply

