a week in the life: sorry guys

I’m just not in a blogging place these days. Maybe I’m too busy. Maybe I’m becoming to introverted. Whatever the case is, I just don’t feel the urge to blog.

It’s taking me longer to process my ideas and then once they are processed I don’t really feel like writing them out.

I don’t want to say goodbye to the blog but I know you are all getting tired of the half written posts and apologies.

but not sure what else I can do right now.  I think the blog is going to go on hiatus until classes start. If something comes up I may post but don’t expect much. And this, I swear, will be the last apology about it.

In the meantime though here’s what I’m doing:

The 2009 Capital Fringe Festival runs from July 9 – July 26 and during that time i will be found in the box office coordinating the volunteers.

Want to volunteer? Please do! Fill out this survey to let me know your availability.

Dorks on the Loose copy

And Dorks on the Loose return with a new show Facey Facey Face Face. Tickets go on sale Monday and once I have that link it will go up and obviously you should all see it!

And Forum Theater is busy with Dark Play which also opens July 9 which also you should all see.

If you want to know more about what is happening in my life give me a call, send me an email, make plans with me. I may be anti-social on the web but I’m trying not to be in real life.  Let’s have a real conversation.

Oh, and this was written while listening to the new Stuart Murdoch project God Help the Girl which is being streamed for a limited time on the Matador Records page. I enjoy muchly.

Leave a Reply

