summer styles

some fashions I starred in my google reader over the last month or so. I spent most of the summer wearing my Fringe staff t-shirt and heat makes me reluctant to play around with what I wear. But here is some summer inspiration…


from Copenhagan Street Style. I love the flowy soft blouse with the jeans.

again soft and flowing. this is what I want in summer, plus, the color is fantastic and I love the star necklace.

again soft skirt and shirt, well accessorized, with, what really wins it over for me, sneakers. both of the images above come from Stil in Berlin.

and finally from Style Clicker this ultimate preppy comfortable summer look. I love, again, the loose blouse, and the rolled up pants.

Leave a Reply

