fall fashion inspiration

the leaves are changing color. the high holiday’s have come and gone. it’s fall. I adore fall. I love saying goodbye to summer clothing and hello again to sweaters, tights and scarfs.

As the season continues to change here are some looks from recent blogs that have struck my eye and inspired me.

From garancedore I love love love the print of the hat with the print of the dress (luckily I have a hat just like that sitting on my shelf waiting to be worn – bought years ago at Polly Sues Vintage)

From http://www.styleclicker.net.  This just looks so comfortable and chic to me. Every aspect of this outfit is for me perfection.  I used to wear scarfs as headbands like that a couple of years ago and think it’s time to bring them back again.

From http://www.thesartorialist.com. Cardigan, Slouchy pants lace up mens shoes. This just screams fall to me.

And one for the boys:

Also from the sartorialist. love.

Leave a Reply

